Testimonials

Send us a testimonial

J.H. 19/06/21

Received card today, really pleased and surprised it came so quickly, thank-you.

M.C. 13/07/21

Thank you so much for the superfast delivery of the cards I ordered. I will certainly recommend your website to others.

P.G. 13/07/21

I am amazed.  I ordered these cards late yesterday afternoon and they were here by 11 o'clock this morning.  How do you do that?!  The cards are lovely and should please the people to whom they are sent.  Thank you so much for such efficient service. 

L.E. 28/07/21

Just to say thank you yet again for the prompt delivery of my lovely cards. Am delighted with them all, as usual, and especially the Sarah Kelleher ones which I haven’t come across before. 

A.C. 14/08/21

All the cards arrived safely yesterday thank you. They are lovely, very pleased with them.

D.D. 26/08/21

May l take this opportunity, once again, to thank you for your beautiful cards.  I only ordered them yesterday morning and they have arrived!

V.G. 11/09/21

I have just received my first order.  Thank you so much for your excellent, swift service.  The cards are beautiful and of a very high quality.

J.H. 17/09/21

Many thanks for an excellent service, my order arrived today. We are still giggling at one of the funny cards.

B.J. 19/09/21

Just a quick note to thank you so much for your recent batch of cards - excellent quality cards as always and unbelievable speed of delivery!

L.R. 29/09/21

Just want to say that your service is magnificent.  I ordered cards yesterday and they’ve arrived today.  And they are such a great selection and very well priced.  I am speechless.  Thank you so much.

 

C.E. 04/10/21

 A quick mail just to say I 've just received my cards. Thank you ! They are perfect as always.

J.S. 08/10/21

I am writing to say how very pleased I was with the advent cards I ordered on the 5th which were delivered on the 6th.  I have four grandchildren in Australia and every year I tour the shops looking for some thing new and preferably small for posting to Oz. I have previously looked on line but this year your site popped up and my problems were sorted.

S. 09/10/21

Lovely selection of cards and very prompt delivery. I started using this website during lockdown but will continue to do so as I love the choice offered.

J.H. 09/10/21

Thank you once again for a prompt order, love the vegan one, I have been vegan for 40 + years , my neighbour has just gone vegan , so he will love the birthday card.

D.E. 09/10/21

Hi, First visit since you upgraded [the website] - excellent.

F.W. 14/10/21

Just a note to say that I am absolutely delighted not only with the calendars but with your prompt attention and delivery. I am giving you 5 gold stars ⭐️ And am sure that my daughters are going to be delighted (as they were last year) with their calendars.

J.H. 22/10/21

What an efficient service your company provides.  I ordered the cards yesterday and they were delivered today.

D.J. 26/10/21

Thank you for my lovely calendars. They arrived safely today.

A.S. 26/10/21

Just want to say how delighted I am with your updated checkout. Much, much easier for daft old ladies like me to use! I really love you range of cards and am so happy to find how smoothly the transaction goes now. Thank you so much.

R.T. 28/10/21

Many thanks for the safely received and perfectly packaged advent calendar.

J.M. 28/10/21

Have just spent an hour, fascinated by your lovely site. Fabulous collection of cards. Have bought 20 more than I meant to!

A.M. 09/01/21

Many thanks for excellent service - cards received this morning.  

J.M.F. 10/01/21

Just a little note to say thank you for the lovely cards that I purchased from you at Orchard Cards, they are lovely, good quality and very well priced, I am so pleased with them.

R.P. 12/01/21

I just wanted to say how impressed I was with your beautiful cards.  When they arrived within 2 days of ordering, the cards I chose from your website were even better quality than they looked on screen.  I will certainly be ordering more from you in the future.

M.P. 12/01/21

I have just received my latest order from you which I only placed yesterday so thank you very much.  It is the second order I have placed with you and I wanted you to know how pleased I am with your swift and efficient service.  The cards are very good quality and I am so grateful to have discovered you.

A.G. 13/01/21

Wow, you are efficient, next day delivery with the postman and beautiful cards. 

J.H. 13/01/21

Half an hour ago I received the cards which I ordered 23 hours earlier!  I am delighted with the cards and astonished at the speed of delivery, especially with the challenges facing Royal Mail at the moment.  Ordering from your company has been a pleasure.  Thank you for providing such an efficient service.

A.F. 13/01/21

Amazing, Than the lovely cards have just arrived! Thank you very much.

D.E. 13/01/21

Just to say “thank you” for the fantastic service. My cards arrived today and I am thrilled with them.

Y.E. 14/01/21

Thank you for the lovely cards i have just received,  Brilliant service will be ordering more

M.H. 14/01/21

Thank you for extremely prompt and well-packed delivery - I am delighted with the cards. Excellent service, I’ll be back again soon!

J.S. 14/01/21

Received my selection of cards yesterday.  A extremely quick arrival.  Thank you very much.  I am very pleased

S.C. 14/01/21

I just wanted to thank you for the lovely cards that I ordered only yesterday and received, in perfect   condition, beautifully packed, today.  Marvellous service, thank you.

K.H. 15/01/21

Hi - cards received this morning - delighted and will certainly re order when appropriate.

A.F. 15/01/21

Order received this morning, less than 24 hours since I ordered!  Many thanks.

P.S. 17/01/21

I put an order in to you on Friday and received it yesterday. The cards are great and how easy to buy my birthday cards this way.  I am an oldie and although I have a fancy phone and iPad I still like to send a “proper” card.  I will be telling all my friends about your site and your service. 

L.C. 19/01/21

Thank you for your prompt response to my order placed on Sunday evening.  The package arrived today (Tuesday lunch time) in a neat stiff-cardboard envelope.  I would definitely recommend your company.

C.W. 20/01/21

Thank you Orchard for such wonderful service, I ordered yesterday afternoon and received my order this morning, that is good going by most standards. Well Done and thank you again

S.R. 20/01/21

Thank you Orchard for such wonderful service, I ordered yesterday afternoon and received my order this morning, that is good going by most standards. Well Done and thank you again

S.F. 21/01/21

Thank you, you are really a great bunch of super efficient people My order arrived within 3 days. Brilliant.

J.S. 22/01/21

Thank you for the lovely cards which arrived yesterday

J.S. 22/01/21

The cards have just arrived this morning. As usual, they are all beautiful and of extremely good quality.  Thank you for being there for me when I have been unable to leave home since March.

C.G. 23/01/21

Thank you very much for  a very quick delivery.  My cards have arrived this morning.  Good quality and  good service

M.Y. 26/01/21

Thank you once again, arrived today & all the cards I chose are perfect.

M.P. 27/01/21

My order has just arrived!  Thank you for such prompt delivery and also, of course, lovely cards.  I am so pleased I found your company last year.

S.A. 27/01/21

I would just like to thank you very much for the superb selection of cards I have from you, latest received today. The service is so prompt and efficient. This has been a brilliant service over the last few months when shopping has been so difficult. 

J.V.A. 30/01/21

Thank you so much for very prompt delivery of my card order; excellent service.

J.P. 31/01/21

Thank you for sending out those beautiful cards so promptly.

A.C. 02/02/21

Cards received today - many thanks. I’m impressed by your great website and very slick operation. Well done.

L.E. 02/02/21

Delighted again with my cards which have just arrived - what prompt service too!

A.H. 04/02/21

I just wanted to say thank you for the cards I ordered from you and for your excellent service!   I had looked at several online companies for cards since this last lockdown but hadn't been satisfied with any of them. I am so pleased with the quality and range of your cards and for your amazing service. I ordered the cards yesterday and they arrived this morning. I wasn't expecting such  a prompt service!

J.F. 04/02/21

Just to say that my cards have arrived; you are very efficient even in these challenging times.  I appreciate that you change your range of cards regularly.

C.B. 05/02/21

Just to say many thanks for the speedy delivery of my order. I love the cards. They are just what I wanted - look even better than the picture on your site!

S.D. 09/02/21

I would just to say a massive thank you for your excellent service and the high quality of the cards I received today.

S.C. 09/02/21

I don’t usually give reviews or comments, but I am really pleased with the cards you have sent me.
They are attractive and good quality.   I was really looking to give a  five star review - but could not find where. So I  will just say thank you.

E.D. 09/02/21

Hello. These cards are perfect. Original designs and lovely quality. Much appreciated.

J.H. 09/02/21

Thank you the cards arrived today and I’m thrilled with them.

H.H. 13/02/21

I placed an order yesterday and all 12 cards arrived this morning.  Lovely cards. Impressive service!

V.N. 13/02/21

Many thanks for my order received today, I am very pleased with the cards so well packed and such quick delivery.

C.N. 16/02/21

I am delighted with the quality of the cards and amazed to receive them within 24 hours of orderin.

A.W. 16/02/21

Thank you for the wonderfully prompt delivery of my greetings cards.  Impeccable service!

S.C. 17/02/21

Love the cards thank you they are really nice I will order again.

A.A. 20/02/21

Lovely company, amazing service. My second order arrived today, SO quick. Thank you.

G.C. 27/02/21

Must say how impressive your service is... ordered cards yesterday and arrived today!  Thanks to you and Royal Mail!!!

H.D. 08/03/21

The cards were ordered on Friday afternoon and arrived Saturday lunchtime. What good service! Thank you.

B.H. 09/03/21

Thank you so much!  The cards arrived this morning- an excellent service!  I have recommended your cards and service to many friends!

G.S.S. 10/03/21

Cards arrived this morning super service.

D.D. 1103/21

Once again you have excelled.   I was only looking through your card selection yesterday lunchtime and by lunchtime today the cards were with me.   Thank you for your beautiful cards and such prompt service.  

S.F. 13/03/21

Thank you yet again, brilliant service.

Y.N. 13/03/21

Just to say thank you for my order - and I am so pleased that almost all of them have no plastic wrapping!

J.H. 16/03/21

Such a quick service and such beautiful, fabulously priced cards and postage.

J.E.G. 18/03/21

Just to let you know that this order arrived amazingly quickly and I am delighted.

L.E. 24/03/21

Such prompt service and cards received in perfect condition as usual. Am delighted yet again!

J.S. 24/03/21

My cards were delivered safely this morning and, as usual, they are beautiful and of very high quality.  Thank you for your excellent service.

A.D. 27/03/21

Hello, my cards have arrived, & I'm very pleased with them.

P.S. 27/03/21

Thank you very much for my package from you.  It came so quickly and well packed.  

T.B. 09/04/21

Thank you for the rapid completion of my order and very prompt delivery. In addition to that, the cards are beautifully illustrated and will be very welcome greetings.  Many thanks for excellent service.

P.G. 13/04/21

Just wanted to say a BIG thankyou for the excellent service.  The cards seemed to arrive almost before I had decided which of your very large and interesting stock I was going to choose!  This is my second order and I will certainly use again - and recommend to any friends unable to reach the shops.

K.H. 15/05/21

I received my lovely cards today, they are beautiful.  You provide excellent service from start to finish. I will order again - and again.

J.E. 05/06/21

Thank you for the most delightful cards which I received today. The quality of all the cards is outstanding and it is so easy to peruse the selection on line.

B.H. 08/06/21

Thanks again for  your very prompt response and I am pleased to report the cards have just arrived.